Five Photos, Five Stories: Where are You?

Five Photos, Five Stories Day 1

Jude at Travel Words invited me to take part in the Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge.  The challenge is  to “post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo. It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or a short paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for the challenge”.

I think this one tells its own story but I have given it some dialogue to help it along.

DSCN1823 SL threshold 8x6

C’mon pick up.

Where are you?  I’ve been waiting 20 minutes!

Where you told me, at Place de Rochaix.

Crap!  Give me 15 minutes.

I nominate Robin at Northumbrian Light, no obligation Robin.

This is also one in my Solo Series 

8 thoughts on “Five Photos, Five Stories: Where are You?

  1. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge- January 1945 | Photos by Emilio

  2. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge- My Immigration Story | Photos by Emilio

  3. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge- Get Your Kicks | Photos by Emilio

  4. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge- Martini | Photos by Emilio

  5. Pingback: Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge- Whats For Breakfast? | Photos by Emilio

Leave a Reply

