Five Photos, Five Stories: Despair

Five Photos, Five Stories Day 3

Jude at Travel Words invited me to take part in the Five Photos, Five Stories Challenge.  The challenge is  to “post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo. It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or a short paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for the challenge”.

DSCN1950 Bruxelles-Midi SL 8X6

How do I tell him I missed the train?

A short story … but I think the image says the rest. I know watching her I felt her despair.

I nominate Ben Rowe at Aperture64 –  he does some of the most imaginative editing and he shares his how-to’s.

3 thoughts on “Five Photos, Five Stories: Despair

Leave a Reply

